Queen Charlotte Inn

Sat 19.10.19 12:30

Everton v West Ham United (Premier League)

Everton welcome Manuel Pellegrini's West Ham side to Goodison Park in the Premier League.


Mon 21.10.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 28.10.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Fri 01.11.19 20:00

The Big, Loud, Shouty Out, Spootacular Quiz

It's back, but with a Halloween twist. Fancy dress is optional, then after testing your brains u can and sing and dance while DJ Draig, bangs out some wickedly scary tunes. Food is provided by Josh from Flour and Fire, a fabulous new artisan pizza maker. Call to book


Sat 02.11.19 21:00

The Corsairs

The fabulously, loud and mad Corsairs return for a night of psychobilly music and dancing.


Mon 04.11.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 11.11.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 18.11.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 25.11.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 25.11.19 12:00

Big, Twinkly, Fabulous Christmas Fair

Lots of wonderful craft and gift stalls to peruse and do some Christmas shopping. Mulled Wine, Hot Chocolate and Hot Dogs available. Raffle. You might even catch Santa


Sat 30.11.19 20:00

Uncle Jack - Jukebox band

Playing your song choices from 8.30pm till late. Drinks offers throughout the night


Mon 02.12.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 09.12.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Sat 14.12.19 19:00

Christmas Draw Night

Revival Sounds are back playing hits from the 70's, 80's and 90's on actual vinyl!! Our big prize draw will happen around 9.30pm and there will be the traditional customer awards ceremony too.


Mon 16.12.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 23.12.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 30.12.19 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Tue 31.12.19 21:00

New Year's Eve Party with the Lowriders

Lowriders entertain us into 2020, with 3 great sets of live music


Mon 06.01.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 13.01.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 20.01.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 27.01.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 03.02.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 10.02.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 17.02.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 24.02.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 02.03.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 09.03.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 16.03.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 23.03.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 30.03.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 06.04.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 13.04.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents


Mon 20.04.20 10:30

Charloteers 60's + Group

Weekly club for retired Andover residents